CONTACT




SPECOPS Sp. z o.o.
81-388 Gdynia
ul. Swietojanska 104a / 3

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 01
FAX: +48 58 732 14 04
EMAIL: info@specops.pl

GG: 22 66 350
Skype: specops_pl Mój stan


SPECOPS NORDIC Ltd
Hietaniemenkuja 5 B 2
02160 Espoo
HELSINKI, Finlandia

Michael Eklöf - CEO
Phone +358 40 54 54 252

Company number: FI2283307-0
Bank account: Somerniemen OP 543302-212245

VAT number (NIP) 586-223-69-21
REGON 220836283
Share capital: 150 000 PLN
 NORDEA Bank Polska S.A.:
PLN    19 1440 1387 0000 0000 1046 5036
EURO PL62 1440 1387 0000 0000 1046 6687


» RESELLER PANEL - For our distributors

STAFF


Maciej Stopniak
CEO

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 02
GSM: +48 514 10 33 10
maciej.stopniak@specops.pl




Małgorzata Wosiek
Administration

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 01
malgorzata.wosiek@specops.pl



Artur Baza
Graphic Design and Marketing

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 01
GSM: +48 664 02 05 16
artur.baza@specops.pl
Marcin Chrzanowski
Trade Manager

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 01
GSM: +48 512 129 842
marcin.chrzanowski@specops.pl
GG: 370 470 5



Marta Wieczorek
Product Manager

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 01
marta.wieczorek@specops.pl



Dominik Brymerski
Consultant

dominik.brymerski@specops.pl
Tomasz Jerchewicz
Project Manager

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 03
GSM: +48 512 33 79 49
tomasz.jerchewicz@specops.pl
GG: 885 96 46



Karolina Kędzierska
Designer

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 03
karolina.kedzierska@specops.pl



Rafał Świątkowski
Designer

PHONE: +48 58 732 14 03
rafal.swiatkowski@specops.pl
SPECOPS Sp. z o.o. cooperates with Polish and European patent and trademark attorney Czub & Czub.
Lawyer Krzysztof Czub

DISTRIBUTION



SPECOPS products are avaialbel exclusivel throught our network of distributors.

» POLAND          » EUROPE          » WORLD

^ top